ライブ情報

情報登録数: 2206 .

更新履歴

日付 ライブ情報
Thu May 23 2019
Modified :2019-05-23
Place: Music Bar Teen Spirits (神奈川県)
OPEN: 18:00, START: 19:00
Charge: ¥2,000(+1オーダー)
Wed Jun 5 2019
Modified :2019-05-23
Place: Music Bar Teen Spirits (神奈川県)
OPEN: 18:00, START: 19:00
Charge: ¥2,000(+1オーダー)
Thu Jun 13 2019
Modified :2019-05-23
Place: Music Bar Teen Spirits (神奈川県)
OPEN: 19:00, START: 19:30
Charge: ¥2,500(+1オーダー)
Sat Jun 15 2019
Modified :2019-05-23
Place: Music Bar Teen Spirits (神奈川県)
OPEN: 18:00, START: 19:00
Charge: ¥1,500(+1オーダー)
Sat Jun 22 2019
Sat Jul 20 2019
Modified :2019-05-23
Place: Music Bar Teen Spirits (神奈川県)
OPEN: 18:30, START: 19:00
Charge: ¥2,500(+1オーダー)
Fri Aug 2 2019
Modified :2019-05-23
Place: Music Bar Teen Spirits (神奈川県)
OPEN: 18:00, START: 19:00
Charge: ¥2,000(+1オーダー)
Sat Jun 1 2019
Modified :2019-05-23
Place: Music Bar Teen Spirits (神奈川県)
OPEN: 18:00, START: 19:00
Charge: ¥1,000(+1オーダー)
Sat Jul 6 2019
Wed Jun 26 2019
Modified :2019-05-23
Place: Music Bar Teen Spirits (神奈川県)
OPEN: 18:00, START: 19:00
Charge: 参加費:¥1,000(+オーダー)
Wed Jun 19 2019
Modified :2019-05-23
Place: Music Bar Teen Spirits (神奈川県)
OPEN: 18:00, START: 19:00
Charge: 参加費:¥1,000(+オーダー)
Wed Jun 12 2019
Modified :2019-05-23
Place: Music Bar Teen Spirits (神奈川県)
OPEN: 18:00, START: 19:00
Charge: 参加費:¥1,000(+オーダー)
Mon Jun 24 2019
Modified :2019-05-23
Place: ROOSTER NorthSide (東京都)
OPEN: 19:00, START: 19:00
Charge: 参加費:¥500(+オーダー)
Thu Jun 20 2019
Modified :2019-05-23
Place: ROOSTER NorthSide (東京都)
OPEN: 19:00, START: 20:00
Charge: ¥2,500(+オーダー)
Mon Jun 17 2019
Modified :2019-05-23
坂野宝(g.vo)
Place: ROOSTER NorthSide (東京都)
OPEN: 19:00, START: 19:00
Charge: 参加費:¥500(+オーダー)
Sun Jun 16 2019
Modified :2019-05-23
Place: ROOSTER NorthSide (東京都)
OPEN: 13:00, START: 13:30
Charge: ¥1,500(+オーダー)
Fri Jun 14 2019
Modified :2019-05-23
Place: ROOSTER NorthSide (東京都)
OPEN: 18:30, START: 19:30
Charge: [前売] ¥2,500(+オーダー), ¥3,000(+オーダー)
Thu Jun 13 2019
Modified :2019-05-23
Place: ROOSTER NorthSide (東京都)
OPEN: 19:00, START: 20:00
Charge: ¥2,500(+オーダー)
Wed Jun 12 2019
Modified :2019-05-23
Place: ROOSTER NorthSide (東京都)
OPEN: 19:00, START: 19:30
Charge: [前売] ¥2,800(+オーダー), ¥3,300(+オーダー)
Mon Jun 10 2019
Modified :2019-05-23
Place: ROOSTER NorthSide (東京都)
OPEN: 19:00, START: 19:00
Charge: 参加費:¥500(+オーダー)

全111ページ / 2,205データ,1番目から20番目を表示